企業概覽

恒和以出色的產品品質和設計著稱。我們提供一條龍服務,涵蓋從研發到生產的過程。作為享譽世界的珠寶生產商,我們一直向高端市場推出品質超凡的產品。

我們深諳珠寶的設計風格及潮流,使我們不斷取得成功。恒和在珠寶界已有超過四十年歷史,創始人陳聖澤博士是業界的創新翹楚。他在香港確立了獨有技術,並引入突破性的生產技術,例如脫蠟鑄造工藝和大規模生產專用的裝配流水線。

1975年,以運用美國獲取的知識,恒和公司正式成立。從一開始,我們的理念就是“高瞻遠矚 永不放棄”,簡單而有效。公司迅速獲得成功,在香港和中國獲頒很多榮譽和獎項。如今,我們利用自己的聲譽,獻身於比珠寶更高的事業。我們積極投身慈善工作,希望憑藉公司被公認擁有的卓越實力及地位,為社會作出貢獻。

時至今日,這些信念仍在引領恒和,繼續依願景行事。透過提升及保持品質,關心身邊的世界,讓客戶對我們的誠信和產品品質一直全然放心。

恒和通過多元化的業務向前發展,於房地產、採礦和其他行業的投資遍佈全球。這些投資將累積成恒和的強大基礎,確保為投資者帶來長期收益。

版權 © 2016 恒和珠寶集團有限公司

The Company Fact Sheet

At Continental, we are renowned for our standards in quality and product design. We offer fully integrated services—from research and development to manufacturing. Regarded as one of the most prestigious jewellery manufacturers in the world, we are acknowledged for producing quality products for an elite market.

Our continuous success comes from a deep understanding of the dynamism of styles and trends. We have over four decades of experience in the jewellery industry. Our founder, Dr. Charles, Chan Sing Chuk, is a recognised innovator in the jewellery industry. Establishing his techniques in Hong Kong, he introduced ground-breaking techniques in production, including lost-wax casting and specially designed mass production assembly lines.

In 1975, with knowledge gained from the United States, the Continental venture was launched. From the beginning, our ideology has been simple yet effective—"look ahead and never give up." The company was quickly recognized as a success, receiving many accolades and awards in Hong Kong & the PRC. Today, this prestige drives us to undertake further and to contribute to causes beyond jewellery. As our company is continually recognized for excellence, we understand the importance of this status and actively contribute to charitable organizations.

Nowadays, these beliefs still guide Continental, as we continue to operate with a vision. By raising and upholding quality, by being mindful of the world around us, we ensure our reputation of quality and integrity to customers.

Continental always looks ahead by diversifying our business in different sectors. We manage an extensive world-wide portfolio in property, mining and other industries. These activities will build up a strong base for Continental, by ensuring future incomes to our investors.

Copyrights © 2016 All Rights Reserved by Continental Holdings Ltd.