免責聲明

本網站的資訊僅供參考和一般了解之用,並不旨在提供完整的資訊,也不視為作出任何投資建議或其他專業意見。恒和珠寶集團有限公司不保證或聲明有關資訊實屬完整、準確或一定反映最新情況。此外,關於本網站的資訊以及通過本網站連結或訪問的任何其他網站,我們不保證一定不存在侵權行為或電腦病毒,也不保證一定安全或切合所需。對於因使用或訪問本網站或任何其他連結網站或因依賴本網站或任何其他連結網站的內容而產生的任何損害,恒和珠寶集團有限公司無需承擔任何責任。

本條文中英文版本如有歧義,概以英文版為準。

私隱政策聲明

恒和珠寶集團有限公司、其子公司和關聯公司均嚴格遵守香港法例第486章《個人資料(私隱)條例》。

本集團保障客戶和網站使用者的資料。在用戶瀏覽本網站時,本集團不會收集可供識別個人身份的資料。當用戶訪問網站時,該訪問動作僅會紀錄為一次“點擊”,任何個人資料均不被收集。這種“點擊”僅用於編制關於網站使用的一般統計資料。

我們的所有網頁都使用cookies,這是為了改善網站的效能和增強您的上網體驗。我們使用Google Analytics來記錄使用者對我們網站的重複訪問情況,這能讓我們更好了解用戶瀏覽我們網站的管道、通過我們網站連結到何處、瀏覽網站的時間以及訪問網站的頻繁度,從而讓我們可改善網站。在使用cookies時,我們不會收集您的任何個人資料。

本集團使用第三方內容(包括服務供應商提供的內容),並提供第三方網站的連結。這些第三方也許會收集用戶的個人資料,而他們有其自己的私隱政策。本集團的私隱政策聲明和個人資料收集聲明並不適用於第三方。

如對本集團的私隱政策和具體做法有任何疑問,請聯絡我們: info@continental.com.hk

版權 © 2016 恒和珠寶集團有限公司

Disclaimer

Disclaimer

The information on this website is intended to be for reference and general information purposes only. It does not purport to be comprehensive nor to provide any investment or other professional advice. Continental Holdings Limited does not warrant or represent that such information is complete, accurate or up to date. Further, no warranty regarding non-infringement, security, fitness for purpose or freedom from computer viruses is given in connection with such information and any other websites linked to or accessed via this website, Continental Holdings Limited accepts no liability for any loss or damage howsoever arising from any use or access of this website or any such other linked website or any reliance upon any content of this website or any such other linked website.

If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

Privacy Policy Statement

It is the policy of Continental Holdings Limited, its subsidiaries and associated companies to comply with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, Chapter 486 of the laws of the Hong Kong.

The Group safeguards information provided by its customers and web site users. The Group does not collect any personally identifiable information from users while they browse its sites. When a user visits a web site the visit is recorded only as a ‘hit’ and no personal data is collected. This information is used only for preparing general statistics on the usage of our web sites.

We use cookies across our websites in order to improve their performance and enhance your online experience. Session cookies are used to enable you to move around the site and use essential functions on our websites. Google Analytics are used to recognize repeat visitors to our websites in order to enable us to better understand how our users browse to and through our websites, the time they spend and how often they visit our websites, relying on which we can improve our websites. We will not collect any personal data from you when the cookies are being used.

The Group uses third party content and service providers and offers links to third party web sites. These third parties may collect personal data from users and they adhere to their own privacy policies. The Group’s Privacy Policy Statement and Personal Information Collection Statements does not cover third parties.

Users who have any questions about the Group’s privacy policy and practice can contact us at info@continental.com.hk

Copyrights © 2016 All Rights Reserved by Continental Holdings Ltd.